About company

info@legint.com
+7 (495) 132 64 86
+7 (495) 912 92 26

Bureau LEGINT brings together professionals from various spheres of state and business activities

We have years of experience in protecting the interests of private companies abroad, promoting diverse projects and performing analytical studies (national legislation in foreign countries, investment attractiveness, etc.).

Our work is based on an unwavering principle: ‘Your challenge – our solution.’ Our employees have years of experience working with public authorities, large businesses and non-profit organisations, which allows us to solve complex problems quickly.

The world has changed. In some issues, even in the sphere of intergovernmental relations, economic priorities often give way to political ambitions. Aggressive sanctions, provocations, a series of revolutions in countries that are attractive from an investment point of view – all these factors considerably complicate the process of building partnerships and entering prospective markets.

In a situation like this, it is necessary to conduct substantial research and develop unique mechanisms for each case in order to achieve the company’s goals and protect its interests. Our network of experts, along with business and political connections acquired through years of cooperation, help to solve this problem in an efficient manner.

Contact us by phone

+7 (495) 132 64 86 

or request a call back

error: Content is protected !!

О компании

info@legint.com
+7 (495) 132 64 86
+7 (495) 912 92 26

ООО «Бюро ЛЕГИНТ» — объединение профессионалов из различных сфер государственной и коммерческой деятельности.

Мы имеем многолетний опыт защиты интересов частных компаний за рубежом, продвижения разноплановых проектов, а также проведения аналитических исследований (национальное законодательство иностранных государств, инвестиционная привлекательность и т.д.).

Работаем по неизменному принципу: «Ваша задача — наше решение». Многолетний опыт взаимодействия наших сотрудников с государственными органами, крупным бизнесом и некоммерческими организациями позволяет в сжатые сроки решать сложные задачи.

Мир изменился. В некоторых вопросах, даже в сфере межгосударственных отношений, экономические приоритеты зачастую уступают место политическим амбициям. Санкционная борьба, провокации, череда революций в привлекательных с инвестиционной точки зрения странах значительно усложняют процесс выстраивания партнерских отношений и выхода на новые перспективные рынки.

В подобной ситуации необходимо проведение предметных исследований и выработка уникальных в каждом конкретном случае механизмов реализации устремлений компании и защиты ее интересов. Наша экспертная сеть и приобретённые в результате многолетнего сотрудничества деловые и политические связи позволяют эффективно решить эту задачу.

Свяжитесь с нами по телефону 

+7 (495) 132 64 86 

или закажите обратный звонок

error: Content is protected !!